i get up to 1% cashback. do you?

how much cashback is on offer with your cashback cards?

Welcome Cashback – 5%

For the first three months after the card is issued⁴, you will receive 5% cashback on payments³ with your American Express®. This applies up to an accumulated cashback total of CHF 100, followed by unlimited 1% American Express® cashback.

Unlimited cashback up to 1%

Every payment you make with your American Express® will earn you 1% cashback, while 0.2% is reimbursed for payments made with your World Mastercard® or Visa. The cashback is credited directly to your card account once a year².

No annual fee for the first year.
No annual fee for any other year.

American Express®, World Mastercard® or Visa – the Cashback cards are yours for an annual fee of CHF 0.

Simple payments with your smartphone.
Simple payments with your smartwatch.

Register your Cashback cards on Apple Pay or Samsung Pay, and enjoy convenient payments with your smartphone or smartwatch. With the Cashback World Mastercard®, you can even pay with your SwatchPAY! smartwatch.
more about mobile payment

all you need to know about cashback cards.

All of the relevant information about Cashback American Express®, World Mastercard® and Visa.

Ich bekomme bis zu [1%] Cashback. Und Du?

So viel Cashback bringen Ihre Cashback Cards.

Welcome Cashback: 5%

In den ersten drei Monaten nach Kartenausstellung⁴ erhalten Sie 5% Cashback auf Zahlungen³ mit Ihrer American Express®. Dies gilt bis zu einem gesammelten Cashback-Total von CHF 100.–. Danach profitieren Sie unlimitiert von 1% American Express® Cashback.

Unlimitierter Cashback bis zu 1%

Beim Bezahlen mit Ihrer American Express® werden Sie mit 1% Cashback belohnt. Zahlungen mit Ihrer World Mastercard® oder Visa werden mit 0,2% vergütet. Der Cashback wird einmal jährlich direkt Ihrem Kartenkonto gutgeschrieben².

Keine Jahresgebühr im ersten Jahr.
Keine Jahresgebühr in jedem Jahr.

Egal, ob American Express®, World Mastercard® oder Visa: Ihre Cashback Cards erhalten Sie für CHF 0.– Jahresgebühr.

Einfaches Bezahlen mit dem Smartphone.
Einfaches Bezahlen mit der Smartwatch.

Registrieren Sie Ihre Cashback Cards auf Apple Pay oder Samsung Pay und zahlen Sie bequem mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Ihrer Smartwatch. Mit der Cashback World Mastercard® zahlen Sie sogar mit Ihrer «SwatchPAY!»-Smartwatch.
Mehr zu Mobile Payment

Alle Details zu den Cashback Cards.

Alle Informationen über die Cashback American Express®, World Mastercard® und Visa in der Leistungsübersicht.