Header

Language Selection

Meta navigation

cashback-cards-booking-stage-slider
Save 4% to 10% now on your accommodation booking

Booking.com

For all new Cashback Cards clients

Your Booking.com advantage

Apply now for your Cashback Cards credit card duo and benefit from the Booking.com advantage until December 31, 2022!

As a new Cashback Cards client, depending on the accommodation, you can get 4% to 10% of the accommodation price1 refunded after the overnight stay, on Booking.com! The promotion terms and conditions below apply. How it works:

It’s this simple to benefit:

Even more cash for you

  • No annual fee
  • Up to CHF 100 starting bonus
  • Up to 1% cash back

WHAT SETS CASHBACK CARDS APART

Your Cashback credit cards are free and you also get money back with every purchase.3 When paying by American Express Cashback Card you get 1% cashback.5 For payments with the World Mastercard or Visa Card it is 0.25%. Once a year you will receive the collected cashback amount credited to your card account.4

Start Bonus

In the first three months after receiving your card, you will receive 5% cashback on payments made using your American Express Cashback Card – up to a total of CHF 100 cashback.6

The Booking.com advantage is available to new Cashback Cards clients until December 31, 2022 (last booking date). The Booking.com advantage only applies to new clients (principal cardholders) who do not have Cashback Cards yet and requires the cards to be issued once the card application has been successfully checked. The advantage can only be used via the link to the offer page, which will be sent by email once the cards have been successfully issued. This Booking.com link may not be shared or otherwise made available to third parties.  

The advantage offered by Booking.com varies from 4% to 10% depending on the accommodation. For example, you get 4% of the accommodation price back if you stay at the "ibis Zürich Messe-Airport" hotel (example: Standard double room at the price of CHF 123 for the night from August 11 to 12, 2022; CHF 5 back) and you get 10% of the accommodation price back if you stay at the "IntercityHotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof" (example: Standard double room at the price of CHF 178 for the night from August 27 to 28, 2022; CHF 18 back) (prices valid on July 14, 2022 – prices vary, availability cannot be guaranteed).

The advantage is paid by Booking.com after departure, takes at least 64 days and requires registration for a Booking.com account. The advantage is refunded as a credit to the Booking.com account and can be transferred to the credit card stored there or used for other accommodation bookings. It cannot be paid out in cash. Booking.com B.V. is responsible, its Terms of Use apply, they can be viewed at Booking.com: Terms & conditions, as can its Notes on the Privacy Policy. Swisscard does not accept any responsibility and disclaims any liability in relation to Booking.com.

American Express SelectsSM

With American Express Selects you benefit from exclusive hotel, fine dining and shopping offers. Benefit from reduced hotel rates, special restaurant deals or price reductions on your purchases. These apply to American Express Cashback Cardholders.

American Express Selects offers

 

Mastercard® Priceless Cities

Priceless Cities gives Mastercard cardholders the opportunity to attend exclusive and special events. The attractive program offers you a wide range from 6 different categories, such as concerts, shopping or sporting events, and is represented in more than 44 cities worldwide. Experiences can be booked in cities such as London, Paris, Sydney and New York.

To Mastercard Priceless Cities

Return Protection Insurance

With your Return Protection Insurance you are insured worldwide up to a value of goods worth CHF 1,000. The insurance applies to undamaged, ready-to-use products worth CHF 60 or more, which are not taken back by the seller. You can view the detailed Terms and Conditions here. 7

Additional insurance

You can also benefit from other additional insurance liable to costs for not much money. These include, for example, the attractive Purchase Protection Insurance.

Find out more

Mobile payment

Pay conveniently, securely and quickly using your smartphone or smartwatch. Your Cashback credit cards are suitable for payment with Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay or SwatchPAY!

Swisscard app

With the new Swisscard app for Android and iOS, you can keep an eye on your transactions at all times and in real time. You can also check and approve your payments in the app using the integrated 3-D Secure feature.

Free additional card

Would your partner like to help you collect cashback? Then simply apply for the Cashback free additional cards for him or her!

Worldwide card replacement

In the event of the loss of your Cashback Card, you generally receive a replacement card within 48 hours.

Secure online payments

Thanks to 3-D Secure, you can also pay securely online. This security feature is automatically integrated in your Swisscard app. You can also check and approve your payments in the app using this feature.

cashback-cards-moneyland

Test winner 2021 on moneyland.ch

For the credit card experts at moneyland.ch, we ranked 1st in these three categories in 2021:

- cards for occasional users

- frequent users

- shoppers

Customer satisfaction was also rated "Very good"!

1 The advantage offered by Booking.com varies from 4% to 10% depending on the accommodation. For example, you get 4% of the accommodation price back if you stay at the "ibis Zürich Messe-Airport" hotel (example: Standard double room at the price of CHF 123 for the night from August 11 to 12, 2022; CHF 5 back) and you get 10% of the accommodation price back if you stay at the "IntercityHotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof" (example: Standard double room at the price of CHF 178 for the night from August 27 to 28, 2022; CHF 18 back) (prices valid on July 14, 2022 – prices vary, availability cannot be guaranteed).
2 The Booking.com advantage is available to new Cashback Cards clients until December 31, 2022 (last booking date). The Booking.com advantage only applies to new clients (principal cardholders) who do not have Cashback Cards yet and requires the cards to be issued once the card application has been successfully checked. The advantage can only be used via the link to the offer page, which will be sent by email once the cards have been successfully issued. This Booking.com link may not be shared or otherwise made available to third parties.  
The advantage is paid by Booking.com after departure, takes at least 64 days and requires registration for a Booking.com account. The advantage is refunded as a credit to the Booking.com account and can be transferred to the credit card stored there or used for other accommodation bookings. It cannot be paid out in cash. Booking.com B.V. is responsible, its Terms of Use apply, they can be viewed at Booking.com: Terms & conditions, as can its Notes on the Privacy Policy. Swisscard does not accept any responsibility and disclaims any liability in relation to Booking.com. 
3Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
4The accumulated cashback is credited to your card account once a year, provided the card has not been canceled at this point. If the card relationship has been terminated during the current card year, you are no longer entitled to receive cashback. Cashback cannot be paid out in cash. Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
5Except for fees, interest, back-charges, cash withdrawals, payments for bank transfers and currency exchanges (also into monetary surrogates such as cryptocurrencies, Traveler Cheques, topping up cashless payment methods etc.) as well as payments to securities brokers, payments for services associated with the card (e.g. optional insurance) and any gaming or similar gambling transactions.
6In the first 3 months after issuing the cards, the cashback is 5%, up to CHF 100 at the most, with the Cashback American Express® credit card. This only applies to new clients (principal cardholders) of a Cashback Cards card duo (not including existing customers of a Cashback Cards card duo and a Cashback World Mastercard® or Cashback Visa individual card). Only possible once per person.
7Please refer to the General Terms and Conditions of Insurance (including information for persons insured under collective insurance) to obtain the exact provisions (including sums insured and exclusions of liability), which can be viewed at swisscard.ch or requested from Swisscard AECS GmbH.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Apply for Cashback Cards and benefit from the Booking.com advantage.

Apply for Cashback Cards and benefit from the Booking.com advantage.

Header

Sprachauswahl

Meta Navigation

cashback-cards-booking-stage-slider
Jetzt 4 % bis 10 % auf deine Unterkunftsbuchung sparen

Booking.com

Für alle Cashback Cards Neukunden

Dein Booking.com Vorteil

Beantrage jetzt dein Cashback Cards Kreditkartenduo und profitiere bis 31.12.2022 vom Booking.com Vorteil!

Als Cashback Cards Neukunde kannst du auf Booking.com je nach Unterkunft 4 % bis 10 % des Unterkunftspreises1 nach der Übernachtung zurückerhalten! Es gelten die unten stehenden Promotion-Bedingungen.2 So funktionierts:

 

So einfach profitierst du:

Noch mehr Cash für dich

  • Keine Jahresgebühr
  • Bis zu 100 CHF Startbonus
  • Bis zu 1% Cashback

Das zeichnet die Cashback Cards aus

Deine Cashback Kreditkarten sind gratis und du erhältst zudem bei jedem Einkauf Geld zurück3. Beim Bezahlen mit der American Express Cashback Card gibts 1 % Cash zurück.5 Für Zahlungen mit der World Mastercard oder der Visa Card sind es 0,25 %. Einmal im Jahr erhältst du die gesammelte Cashback Summe auf dein Kartenkonto gutgeschrieben.4

Startbonus

In den ersten drei Monaten nach Kartenerhalt erhältst du bei Zahlungen mit deiner American Express Cashback Card 5% zurück – bis zu einem Cashback Total von 100 CHF.6

Vom Booking.com Vorteil können Cashback Cards Neukunden bis 31. Dezember 2022 (letztes Buchungsdatum) profitieren. Der Booking.com Vorteil gilt nur für Neukunden (Hauptkarteninhaber), welche noch keine Cashback Cards besitzen, und setzt die Kartenausstellung nach erfolgreicher Kartenantragsprüfung voraus. Vom Vorteil kann nur über den Link zur Angebotsseite, welcher nach erfolgreicher Kartenausstellung per E-Mail zugeschickt wird, profitiert werden. Dieser Booking.com Link darf nicht weitergegeben oder Dritten anderweitig zugänglich gemacht werden.  

Der von Booking.com angebotene Vorteil variiert je nach Unterkunft zwischen 4 % und 10 %. Zum Beispiel erhältst du bei Übernachtung im «ibis Zürich Messe-Airport»-Hotel (Beispiel: Standard-Doppelzimmer zum Preis von CHF 123.– für die Nacht vom 11.8. auf den 12.8.2022; CHF 5.– zurück) 4 % und bei Übernachtung im «IntercityHotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof» (Beispiel: Standard-Doppelzimmer zum Preis von CHF 178.– für die Nacht vom 27.8. auf den 28.8.2022; CHF 18.– zurück) 10 % des Unterkunftspreises zurück (Preisangaben gültig am 14.7.2022 – Preise variieren, Verfügbarkeit kann nicht garantiert werden).

Die Auszahlung des Vorteils erfolgt durch Booking.com nach der Abreise, dauert mindestens 64 Tage und setzt die Registrierung für ein Booking.com Konto voraus. Der Vorteil wird als Guthaben auf das Booking.com Konto zurückgezahlt und kann auf die dort hinterlegte Kreditkarte übertragen oder für weitere Buchungen von Aufenthalten verwendet werden. Eine Barauszahlung ist ausgeschlossen. Verantwortlich ist Booking.com B.V., es gelten deren Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter Booking.com: Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, sowie die Hinweise zum Datenschutz. Swisscard übernimmt keine Gewähr und lehnt jegliche Haftung im Zusammenhang mit Booking.com ab.

American Express SelectsSM

Mit American Express Selects profitierst du von exklusiven Angeboten rund um Hotels, Kulinarik und Shopping. Profitiere von vergünstigten Übernachtungen, speziellen Restaurant-Deals oder reduzierten Preisen bei deinen Einkäufen. Diese gelten für American Express Cashback Card Karteninhaber.

American Express Selects Angebote 

 

Mastercard® Priceless Cities

Priceless Cities gewährt Mastercard Karteninhabern die Möglichkeit, an exklusiven und besonderen Events teilzunehmen. Das attraktive Programm bietet dir ein breites Angebot aus 6 verschiedenen Kategorien – wie Konzerte, Shopping oder Sportevents – und ist in mehr als 44 Städten weltweit vertreten. Erlebnisse können in Metropolen wie London, Paris, Sydney und New York gebucht werden.

Zu Mastercard Priceless Cities

Warenrückgabe-Versicherung

Mit deiner Warenrückgabe-Versicherung bist du weltweit bis zu einem Warenwert von 1000 CHF versichert. Die Versicherung gilt für unbeschädigte, betriebsbereite Produkte ab 60 CHF, welche vom Verkäufer nicht zurückgenommen werden7.

Zusatzversicherung

Du kannst ausserdem für wenig Geld von weiteren kostenpflichtigen Zusatzversicherungen profitieren. Dazu zählt beispielsweise eine attraktive Shopping-Versicherung.

Mehr erfahren

Mobile Payment

Bezahle bequem, sicher und schnell mit deinem Smartphone oder deiner Smartwatch. Deine Cashback Kreditkarten sind für die Zahlung mit Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay oder SwatchPay! geeignet.

Swisscard App

Mit der neuen Swisscard App für Android und iOS hast du jederzeit und in Echtzeit den Überblick über deine Transaktionen. Mithilfe der integrierten «3-D Secure»-Funktion kannst du deine Zahlungen in der App ausserdem prüfen und freigeben.

Gratiszusatzkarte

Möchte dir deine Partnerin oder dein Partner beim Cashback-Sammeln helfen? Dann beantrage für sie oder ihn ganz einfach die Cashback Gratiszusatzkarten!

Weltweiter Kartenersatz

Beim Verlust einer Cashback Karte wird dir in der Regel innerhalb von 48 Stunden eine Ersatzkarte zugestellt.

Sicher online bezahlen

Dank 3-D Secure bezahlst du auch online sicher. Diese Sicherheitsfunktion ist automatisch in deiner Swisscard App integriert. Du kannst damit deine Zahlungen in der App jeweils prüfen und freigeben.

 

Testsieger 2021 bei moneyland.ch

Für die Kreditkartenexperten von moneyland.ch belegten wir 2021 in diesen drei Kategorien den 1. Platz:

  • Gelegenheitsnutzer
  • Vielnutzer
  • Shopper

Ausserdem wurde die Kundenzufriedenheit mit "Sehr gut" ausgezeichnet!

1 Der von Booking.com angebotene Vorteil variiert je nach Unterkunft zwischen 4 % und 10 %. Zum Beispiel erhältst du bei Übernachtung im «ibis Zürich Messe-Airport»-Hotel (Beispiel: Standard-Doppelzimmer zum Preis von CHF 123.– für die Nacht vom 11.8. auf den 12.8.2022; CHF 5.– zurück) 4 % und bei Übernachtung im «IntercityHotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof» (Beispiel: Standard-Doppelzimmer zum Preis von CHF 178.– für die Nacht vom 27.8. auf den 28.8.2022; CHF 18.– zurück) 10 % des Unterkunftspreises zurück (Preisangaben gültig am 14.7.2022 – Preise variieren, Verfügbarkeit kann nicht garantiert werden).
2 Vom Booking.com Vorteil können Cashback Cards Neukunden bis 31. Dezember 2022 (letztes Buchungsdatum) profitieren. Der Booking.com Vorteil gilt nur für Neukunden (Hauptkarteninhaber), welche noch keine Cashback Cards besitzen, und setzt die Kartenausstellung nach erfolgreicher Kartenantragsprüfung voraus. Vom Vorteil kann nur über den Link zur Angebotsseite, welcher nach erfolgreicher Kartenausstellung per E-Mail zugeschickt wird, profitiert werden. Dieser Booking.com Link darf nicht weitergegeben oder Dritten anderweitig zugänglich gemacht werden.  
Die Auszahlung des Vorteils erfolgt durch Booking.com nach der Abreise, dauert mindestens 64 Tage und setzt die Registrierung für ein Booking.com Konto voraus. Der Vorteil wird als Guthaben auf das Booking.com Konto zurückgezahlt und kann auf die dort hinterlegte Kreditkarte übertragen oder für weitere Buchungen von Aufenthalten verwendet werden. Eine Barauszahlung ist ausgeschlossen. Verantwortlich ist Booking.com B.V., es gelten deren Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter Booking.com: Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, sowie die Hinweise zum Datenschutz. Swisscard übernimmt keine Gewähr und lehnt jegliche Haftung im Zusammenhang mit Booking.com ab.
3 Die genauen Bestimmungen zum Cashback können hier abgerufen werden.
4 Der kumulierte Cashback wird einmal jährlich dem Kartenkonto gutgeschrieben, vorausgesetzt, es ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt ungekündigt. Im Falle einer Kündigung der Kartenbeziehung während des laufenden Kartenjahrs besteht kein Anspruch auf Cashback. Eine Barauszahlung ist ausgeschlossen. Die genauen Bestimmungen zum Cashback finden Sie hier

5Ausgenommen Gebühren, Zinsen, Rückbelastungen, Bargeldbezüge, Zahlungen für Geldüberweisungen und -umtausche (auch in Geldsurrogate wie Cryptocurrencies, Traveler Cheques, Aufladung von bargeldlosen Zahlungsmitteln etc.) sowie an Wertschriftenhändler, Zahlungen für mit der Karte verbundene Leistungen (z. B. optionale Versicherungen) sowie für Glücksspiele und glücksspielähnliche Leistungen.
In den ersten 3 Monaten nach Kartenausstellung beträgt der Cashback mit der Cashback American Express® Kreditkarte 5 %, bis maximal CHF 100.–. Gilt nur für Neukundinnen und -kunden (Hauptkarteninhaber/-innen) eines Cashback Cards Kartenduos (ausgeschlossen sind bestehende Kunden/Kundinnen eines Cashback Cards Kartenduos sowie einer Cashback World Mastercard® oder Cashback Visa Einzelkarte). Pro Person nur einmal möglich.
7 Die genauen Bestimmungen (inkl. Versicherungssummen und Haftungsausschlüssen) entnehmen Sie bitte den Versicherungsbedingungen (inkl. Kollektivversicherteninformation), die Sie unter
swisscard.ch einsehen oder bei der Swisscard AECS GmbH anfordern können.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Cashback Cards beantragen und vom Booking.com Vorteil profitieren

Cashback Cards beantragen und vom Booking.com Vorteil profitieren