Header

Language Selection

Meta navigation

cashback-cards-booking-stage-slider
Save 4% to 10% now on your accommodation booking

Booking.com

For all new Cashback Cards clients

Your Booking.com advantage

Apply now for your Cashback Cards credit card duo and benefit from the Booking.com advantage until December 31, 2022!

As a new Cashback Cards client, depending on the accommodation, you can get 4% to 10% of the accommodation price1 refunded after the overnight stay, on Booking.com! The promotion terms and conditions below apply. How it works:

It’s this simple to benefit:

Even more cash for you

  • No annual fee
  • Up to CHF 100 starting bonus
  • Up to 1% cash back

WHAT SETS CASHBACK CARDS APART

Your Cashback credit cards are free and you also get money back with every purchase.3 When paying by American Express Cashback Card you get 1% cashback.5 For payments with the World Mastercard or Visa Card it is 0.25%. Once a year you will receive the collected cashback amount credited to your card account.4

Start Bonus

In the first three months after receiving your card, you will receive 5% cashback on payments made using your American Express Cashback Card – up to a total of CHF 100 cashback.6

The Booking.com advantage is available to new Cashback Cards clients until December 31, 2022 (last booking date). The Booking.com advantage only applies to new clients (principal cardholders) who do not have Cashback Cards yet and requires the cards to be issued once the card application has been successfully checked. The advantage can only be used via the link to the offer page, which will be sent by email once the cards have been successfully issued. This Booking.com link may not be shared or otherwise made available to third parties.  

The advantage offered by Booking.com varies from 4% to 10% depending on the accommodation. For example, you get 4% of the accommodation price back if you stay at the "ibis Zürich Messe-Airport" hotel (example: Standard double room at the price of CHF 123 for the night from August 11 to 12, 2022; CHF 5 back) and you get 10% of the accommodation price back if you stay at the "IntercityHotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof" (example: Standard double room at the price of CHF 178 for the night from August 27 to 28, 2022; CHF 18 back) (prices valid on July 14, 2022 – prices vary, availability cannot be guaranteed).

The advantage is paid by Booking.com after departure, takes at least 64 days and requires registration for a Booking.com account. The advantage is refunded as a credit to the Booking.com account and can be transferred to the credit card stored there or used for other accommodation bookings. It cannot be paid out in cash. Booking.com B.V. is responsible, its Terms of Use apply, they can be viewed at Booking.com: Terms & conditions, as can its Notes on the Privacy Policy. Swisscard does not accept any responsibility and disclaims any liability in relation to Booking.com.

American Express SelectsSM

With American Express Selects you benefit from exclusive hotel, fine dining and shopping offers. Benefit from reduced hotel rates, special restaurant deals or price reductions on your purchases. These apply to American Express Cashback Cardholders.

American Express Selects offers

 

Mastercard® Priceless Cities

Priceless Cities gives Mastercard cardholders the opportunity to attend exclusive and special events. The attractive program offers you a wide range from 6 different categories, such as concerts, shopping or sporting events, and is represented in more than 44 cities worldwide. Experiences can be booked in cities such as London, Paris, Sydney and New York.

To Mastercard Priceless Cities

Return Protection Insurance

With your Return Protection Insurance you are insured worldwide up to a value of goods worth CHF 1,000. The insurance applies to undamaged, ready-to-use products worth CHF 60 or more, which are not taken back by the seller. You can view the detailed Terms and Conditions here. 7

Additional insurance

You can also benefit from other additional insurance liable to costs for not much money. These include, for example, the attractive Purchase Protection Insurance.

Find out more

Mobile payment

Pay conveniently, securely and quickly using your smartphone or smartwatch. Your Cashback credit cards are suitable for payment with Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay or SwatchPAY!

Swisscard app

With the new Swisscard app for Android and iOS, you can keep an eye on your transactions at all times and in real time. You can also check and approve your payments in the app using the integrated 3-D Secure feature.

Free additional card

Would your partner like to help you collect cashback? Then simply apply for the Cashback free additional cards for him or her!

Worldwide card replacement

In the event of the loss of your Cashback Card, you generally receive a replacement card within 48 hours.

Secure online payments

Thanks to 3-D Secure, you can also pay securely online. This security feature is automatically integrated in your Swisscard app. You can also check and approve your payments in the app using this feature.

cashback-cards-moneyland

Test winner 2021 on moneyland.ch

For the credit card experts at moneyland.ch, we ranked 1st in these three categories in 2021:

- cards for occasional users

- frequent users

- shoppers

Customer satisfaction was also rated "Very good"!

1 The advantage offered by Booking.com varies from 4% to 10% depending on the accommodation. For example, you get 4% of the accommodation price back if you stay at the "ibis Zürich Messe-Airport" hotel (example: Standard double room at the price of CHF 123 for the night from August 11 to 12, 2022; CHF 5 back) and you get 10% of the accommodation price back if you stay at the "IntercityHotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof" (example: Standard double room at the price of CHF 178 for the night from August 27 to 28, 2022; CHF 18 back) (prices valid on July 14, 2022 – prices vary, availability cannot be guaranteed).
2 The Booking.com advantage is available to new Cashback Cards clients until December 31, 2022 (last booking date). The Booking.com advantage only applies to new clients (principal cardholders) who do not have Cashback Cards yet and requires the cards to be issued once the card application has been successfully checked. The advantage can only be used via the link to the offer page, which will be sent by email once the cards have been successfully issued. This Booking.com link may not be shared or otherwise made available to third parties.  
The advantage is paid by Booking.com after departure, takes at least 64 days and requires registration for a Booking.com account. The advantage is refunded as a credit to the Booking.com account and can be transferred to the credit card stored there or used for other accommodation bookings. It cannot be paid out in cash. Booking.com B.V. is responsible, its Terms of Use apply, they can be viewed at Booking.com: Terms & conditions, as can its Notes on the Privacy Policy. Swisscard does not accept any responsibility and disclaims any liability in relation to Booking.com. 
3Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
4The accumulated cashback is credited to your card account once a year, provided the card has not been canceled at this point. If the card relationship has been terminated during the current card year, you are no longer entitled to receive cashback. Cashback cannot be paid out in cash. Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
5Except for fees, interest, back-charges, cash withdrawals, payments for bank transfers and currency exchanges (also into monetary surrogates such as cryptocurrencies, Traveler Cheques, topping up cashless payment methods etc.) as well as payments to securities brokers, payments for services associated with the card (e.g. optional insurance) and any gaming or similar gambling transactions.
6In the first 3 months after issuing the cards, the cashback is 5%, up to CHF 100 at the most, with the Cashback American Express® credit card. This only applies to new clients (principal cardholders) of a Cashback Cards card duo (not including existing customers of a Cashback Cards card duo and a Cashback World Mastercard® or Cashback Visa individual card). Only possible once per person.
7Please refer to the General Terms and Conditions of Insurance (including information for persons insured under collective insurance) to obtain the exact provisions (including sums insured and exclusions of liability), which can be viewed at swisscard.ch or requested from Swisscard AECS GmbH.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Apply for Cashback Cards and benefit from the Booking.com advantage.

Apply for Cashback Cards and benefit from the Booking.com advantage.

Header

Sélection de langue

Meta Navigation

cashback-cards-booking-stage-slider
Économise de 4% à 10% sur ta réservation d’hébergement

Booking.com

Pour tous les nouveaux clients des Cashback Cards

Ton avantage Booking.com

Demande ton duo de cartes Cashback Cards dès maintenant et profite de l’avantage Booking.com jusqu’au 31.12.2022!

En tant que nouveau client des Cashback Cards, tu peux récupérer sur Booking.com de 4% à 10% du prix du logement1 selon le logement après le séjour! Les conditions de promotion ci-dessous s’appliquent.2 Comment ça marche:

Profiter, c’est simple:

Comme ça, il te reste plus de cash:

  • Pas de cotisation annuelle
  • Prime de départ de jusqu’à 100 CHF
  • Récupérer jusqu’à 1% de cash

Cela caractérise les Cashback Cards

Programme Cashback

Tes cartes de crédit Cashback sont gratuites et, en plus, on te rembourse de l’argent à chaque achat.3 En cas de paiement avec l’American Express Cashback Card, 1% de cash est remboursé.5 Pour les paiements avec la World Mastercard ou la Visa Card, c’est 0,25%. Le montant de Cashback cumulé est crédité sur ton compte de carte une fois par an.4

Prime de départ

Au cours des trois premiers mois après la réception de la carte, 5% te seront remboursés pour les paiements avec ton American Express Cashback Card, jusqu’à un total de Cashback de 100 CHF.6

L’avantage Booking.com est réservé aux nouveaux clients des Cashback Cards jusqu’au 31 décembre 2022 (dernière date de réservation). L’avantage Booking.com est valable uniquement pour les nouveaux clients (titulaires de cartes principales) qui ne possèdent pas encore de Cashback Cards et a pour condition la délivrance des cartes après l’examen positif de la demande de cartes. Il est possible de bénéficier de l’avantage uniquement via le lien vers la page de l’offre envoyé par e-mail après la délivrance des cartes. Ce lien de Booking.com ne doit pas être transféré ni rendu accessible aux tiers d’une autre manière.  

L’avantage offert par Booking.com varie entre 4% et 10% selon le logement. Par exemple, en cas de séjour à l’hôtel «ibis Zürich Messe-Airport» (exemple: chambre double standard au prix de 123 CHF pour la nuit du 11.08 au 12.08.2022; 5 CHF récupérés), tu récupères 4%, et en cas de séjour à l’«IntercityHotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof» (exemple: chambre double standard au prix de 178 CHF pour la nuit du 27.08 au 28.08.2022; 18 CHF récupérés) 10% du prix du logement (prix valables le 14.07.2022, les prix varient, la disponibilité ne peut pas être garantie).

Le versement de l’avantage a lieu par Booking.com après le départ, dure au moins 64 jours et a pour condition la création d’un compte Booking.com. L’avantage est remboursé sur le compte Booking.com sous forme de crédit et peut être transféré sur la carte de crédit qui y est enregistrée ou utilisé pour d’autres réservations de séjours. Tout paiement en espèces est exclu. Booking.com B.V. est responsable, ses Conditions d’utilisation (consultables sur Booking.com: Conditions Générales d’Utilisation) ainsi que la Politique en matière de confidentialité s’appliquent.

Swisscard n’accorde aucune garantie et décline toute responsabilité en lien avec Booking.com.

American Express SelectsSM

Avec American Express Selects, tu profites d’offres exclusives ayant trait aux hôtels, à la gastronomie et au shopping. Profite des nuitées à des prix réduits, des offres de restaurants particulières ou des réductions de prix lors de tes achats. Elles sont valables pour les titulaires d’une American Express Cashback Card.

Offres American Express Selects

 

Mastercard Priceless® Cities

Priceless Cities offre aux titulaires de carte Mastercard la possibilité de participer à des événements exclusifs et particuliers. Ce programme attrayant te propose une large gamme de 6 différentes catégories, telles que des concerts, le shopping ou des événements sportifs, étant représenté dans plus de 44 villes dans le monde entier. Il est possible de réserver des expériences dans des métropoles comme Londres, Paris, Sydney et New York.

Accéder aux Mastercard Priceless Cities

Assurance retour de marchandises

Grâce à ton assurance retour de marchandises, tu as la couverture de jusqu’à une valeur de marchandises de 1 000 CHF dans le monde entier. L’assurance est valable pour les produits intacts et opérationnels à partir de 60 CHF qui ne sont pas repris par le vendeur. Tu peux consulter les dispositions détaillées ici.7

 

L’assurance complémentaire

En outre, pour un petit supplément, tu peux profiter d’autres assurances complémentaires payantes. En fait partie, par exemple, une assurance shopping attrayante.

En savoir plus

 

Paiement mobile

Paie de manière confortable, sûre et rapide avec ton smartphone ou ta smartwatch. Tes cartes de crédit Cashback conviennent pour le paiement avec Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay ou SwatchPAY!

 

Application Swisscard

Avec la nouvelle application Swisscard pour Android et iOS, tu as un aperçu permanent et en temps réel de tes transactions. En outre, à l’aide de la fonction 3-D Secure intégrée, tu peux vérifier et autoriser tes paiements dans l’application.

Carte supplémentaire gratuite

Est-ce que ta partenaire ou ton partenaire veut t’aider à cumuler du Cashback? Alors, il te suffit de demander pour elle ou pour lui les cartes supplémentaires gratuites Cashback.

 

Remplacement de la carte dans le monde entier

En cas de perte d’une carte Cashback, tu reçois généralement une carte de remplacement sous 48 heures.

 

Payer en ligne en toute sécurité

Grâce à 3-D Secure, tu paies en ligne en toute sécurité. Cette fonction de sécurité est intégrée automatiquement dans ton application Swisscard. Grâce à elle, tu peux vérifier et autoriser dans l’application chacun de tes paiements.

Vainqueur du test 2021 chez moneyland.ch

Pour les experts en cartes de crédit moneyland.ch, nous sommes arrivés premiers en trois catégories en 2021:

  • Utilisateur occasionnel
  • Utilisateur régulier
  • Acheteur

De plus, la satisfaction clients a été distinguée par «Très bien»!

1 L’avantage offert par Booking.com varie entre 4% et 10% selon le logement. Par exemple, en cas de séjour à l’hôtel «ibis Zürich Messe-Airport» (exemple: chambre double standard au prix de 123 CHF pour la nuit du 11.08 au 12.08.2022; 5 CHF récupérés), tu récupères 4%, et en cas de séjour à l’«IntercityHotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof» (exemple: chambre double standard au prix de 178 CHF pour la nuit du 27.08 au 28.08.2022; 18 CHF récupérés) 10% du prix du logement (prix valables le 14.07.2022, les prix varient, la disponibilité ne peut pas être garantie).
2 L’avantage Booking.com est réservé aux nouveaux clients des Cashback Cards jusqu’au 31 décembre 2022 (dernière date de réservation). L’avantage Booking.com est valable uniquement pour les nouveaux clients (titulaires de cartes principales) qui ne possèdent pas encore de Cashback Cards et a pour condition la délivrance des cartes après l’examen positif de la demande de cartes. Il est possible de bénéficier de l’avantage uniquement via le lien vers la page de l’offre envoyé par e-mail après la délivrance des cartes. Ce lien de Booking.com ne doit pas être transféré ni rendu accessible aux tiers d’une autre manière.
Le versement de l’avantage a lieu par Booking.com après le départ, dure au moins 64 jours et a pour condition la création d’un compte Booking.com. L’avantage est remboursé sur le compte Booking.com sous forme de crédit et peut être transféré sur la carte de crédit qui y est enregistrée ou utilisé pour d’autres réservations de séjours. Tout paiement en espèces est exclu. Booking.com B.V. est responsable, ses Conditions d’utilisation (consultables sur Booking.com: Conditions Générales d’Utilisation) ainsi que la Politique en matière de confidentialité s’appliquent.
Swisscard n’accorde aucune garantie et décline toute responsabilité en lien avec Booking.com.
3Les conditions exactes régissant le cashback peuvent être consultées ici.
4Le cashback cumulé est crédité une fois par an sur le compte de la carte à condition qu’elle ne soit pas résiliée à ce moment-là. En cas de résiliation de la carte durant l’année en cours, le titulaire de la carte ne peut prétendre au cashback. Le paiement en espèces est exclu. Vous trouverez les conditions exactes régissant le cashback ici. ² 
5Hors frais, intérêts, arriérés, retraits d’espèces, paiements des transferts et des opérations de change (aussi en substituts monétaires, tels que monnaie cryptée, Traveler Cheques, chargement des moyens de paiement sans espèces, etc.) ainsi qu’aux négociants en titres, paiements des prestations liées à la carte (p. ex., assurances optionnelles), ainsi que jeux de hasard et prestations semblables aux jeux de hasard.
6Dans les 3 premiers mois suivant l’émission des cartes, le Cashback avec la carte de crédit Cashback American Express® s’élève à 5%, jusqu’à 100 CHF au maximum. Offre valable uniquement pour les nouvelles clientes et les nouveaux clients (titulaires de cartes principales) d’un duo de cartes Cashback Cards (à l’exception des clientes et clients existants d’un duo de cartes Cashback Cards ainsi que d’une carte individuelle Cashback World Mastercard® ou Cashback Visa). Possible une seule fois par personne.
7Tu trouveras les dispositions détaillées (y compris les sommes d’assurance et les exclusions de responsabilité) dans les conditions d’assurance (y compris les informations pour les assurés des assurances collectives) que tu peux consulter sur swisscard.ch ou demander auprès de Swisscard AECS GmbH.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Demander les Cashback Cards et profiter de l’avantage Booking.com

Demander les Cashback Cards et profiter de l’avantage Booking.com