Header

Language Selection

Meta navigation

cashback-cards-keyvisual-joggerin-mit-kreditkarten

More cash for you

With the free Cashback Cards you profit when paying. Now with a starting bonus of up to CHF 100.

With the Cashback Cards, more cash is left for you.1 Every time you make a payment with your Cashback credit card, we credit you with up to 1% of the total amount.3 In the first three months, you also benefit from a starting bonus of up to CHF 100!4

Why more cash is left for you

  • No annual fee
  • Up to CHF 100 starting bonus
  • Up to 1% cash back
  • CHF 100 Apple Pay credit

It’s this easy to get your Cashback Cards

Calculate your cashback

Step 1

Choose your Cashback Cards credit card duo.

  • Cashback-cards_Visa
    Cashback-cards_Amex
  • cashback-cards-mastercard
    Cashback-cards_Amex
Step 2

Enter your monthly spending.

0 10000
All values in CHF
e.g. Coop, Migros, Fust, Jelmoli
e.g. Coop, Migrol, Shell, car parks
e.g. SBB, SWISS, Swiss cable cars
e.g. restaurants, bars, clubs
Your monthly spendings:

Your annual potential cashback

cashback per year
cashback per year

GET YOUR PERSONAL OFFER NOW!

Get your 20 CHF promotion code now via email.

Everything you need to know about the Cashback Cards

The Cashback Cards are issued exclusively by Swisscard. Swisscard is a leading Swiss credit card company which is owned by Credit Suisse and American Express®. Swisscard is the only company in Switzerland to offer products from all the world’s leading credit card brands: American Express®, Mastercard® and Visa. Swisscard manages more than a million credit cards, and is the Swiss market leader in both the premium segment and for co-branding cards.

It’s easy: when you pay with your Cashback Cards. For example, when getting coffee, going swimming, shopping online or at the gas station. The following applies everywhere: The more often you pay with the credit card duo, the more money is credited to your account at the end of a card year.3 All details are available here.

In the first three months after receiving your cards, you benefit from an additional start-up bonus. Payments with your Cashback American Express are reimbursed with a welcome cashback of 5% – up to a maximum total cashback amount of CHF 100.4

It is therefore particularly worthwhile paying as often as possible with your Cashback American Express during this period. 

After the first three months, you get 1% cashback when you pay by Cashback American Express.3 For payments with the World Mastercard or Visa Card it is 0.2%. Once a year you will then receive the collected cashback amount credited to your card account.2

Apply for your Cashback Cards now and enter the promotion code "CB50y9Ge" in the "Promotion code" entry field during the application process. As a new customer, we will credit CHF 100 to your Cashback credit card account when you make your first payment with Apple Pay. This promotion lasts until 30.06.2021. The eligibility requirements for this promotion are available here. Find out more about the attractive Cashback program!

We would like to offer you, our customer, the best possible product that you are happy to use for a long time. We therefore decided to issue the Cashback Cards without an annual fee. The fact that the Cashback Cards perform very well in a competitive comparison was confirmed in a large-scale card comparison by moneyland.ch* (summer 2020): The Cashback Cards were 3 x test winners.

* moneyland.ch is an independent Swiss online comparison service for banks, insurers and telecom companies.

As a Cashback user you benefit from the fact that you receive the Cashback Cards as a duo. You decide whether to combine your American Express Cashback Card with a Cashback World Mastercard® or a Cashback Visa. With these two cards, you benefit from very high worldwide coverage and always have a second card at hand should you have to block a Cashback Card – if you lose your card, for example.

Cashless payment by credit card is quick and secure, and cards are a popular means of payment with vendors. Countless shops, restaurants, hotels, car rental companies and gas stations therefore accept credit cards as a means of payment. You pay your cumulative credit card statement at the end of each statement period. This distinguishes Cashback credit cards from prepaid cards, which you have to put credit onto first.

The product comparison is being loaded...
cashback-cards-moneyland-en

The number one at moneyland.ch

The credit card experts at moneyland.ch awarded us 1st place in three categories:

- cards for occasional users

- frequent users

- shoppers

¹ Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
² The accumulated cashback is credited to your card account once a year, provided the card has not been canceled at this point. If the card relationship has been terminated during the current card year, you are no longer entitled to receive cashback. Cashback cannot be paid out in cash. Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
³ Except for fees, interest, back-charges, cash withdrawals, payments for bank transfers and currency exchanges (also into monetary surrogates such as cryptocurrencies, Traveler Cheques, topping up cashless payment methods etc.) as well as payments to securities brokers, payments for services associated with the card (e.g. optional insurance) and any gaming or similar gambling transactions.
⁴ This only applies to new customers (principal cardholders) of a Cashback Cards card duo. Only possible once per person.
5 The issuing of credit is not permitted, if it may lead to excessive debt.
6 Please refer to the General Terms and Conditions of Insurance (including information for persons insured under collective insurance) to obtain the exact provisions (including sums insured and exclusions of liability), which can be viewed at swisscard.ch or requested from Swisscard AECS GmbH.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Header

cashback-cards-keyvisual-joggerin-mit-kreditkarten

Mehr Cash für Dich

Mit den gratis Cashback Cards profitierst du beim Bezahlen. Jetzt mit bis zu 100 CHF Startbonus.

Mit den Cashback Cards bleibt mehr Cash für dich.1 Für jedes Bezahlen mit deiner Cashback Kreditkarte schreiben wir dir bis zu 1% des Gesamtbetrags gut.2 Ausserdem profitierst du in den ersten 3 Monaten von einem Startbonus von bis zu 100 CHF!4

Deshalb bleibt mehr Cash für dich

  • Keine Jahresgebühr
  • Bis zu 100 CHF Startbonus
  • Bis zu 1% Cashback
  • 100 CHF Apple Pay Gutschrift

So einfach kommst du zu deinen Cashback Cards

Berechne deinen Cashback

Schritt 1

Wähle Dein Cashback Cards Duo

  • Cashback-cards_Visa
    Cashback-cards_Amex
  • cashback-cards-mastercard
    Cashback-cards_Amex
Schritt 2

Gib deine monatlichen Ausgaben an

0 10000
Alle Werte in CHF
z.B. Coop, Migros, Fust, Jelmoli
z.B. Coop, Migrol, Shell, Parkhaus
z.B. SBB, SWISS, Schweizer Bergbahnen
z.B. Hiltl, Mövenpick
Online Shopping, Kiosk
Monatliche Ausgaben:

Dein jährlicher potentieller Cashback

Cashback pro Jahr
Cashback pro Jahr

Jetzt anmelden und profitieren!

Sichere dir jetzt deinen 20 CHF Promotionscode via E-Mail

Alles, was du über die Cashback Cards wissen musst

Die Cashback Cards werden exklusiv von Swisscard AECS GmbH herausgegeben. Swisscard ist ein führendes Schweizer Kreditkartenunternehmen im Besitz von Credit Suisse und American Express®. Als einziges Unternehmen der Schweiz offeriert Swisscard Produkte aller weltweit führenden Kreditkartenmarken: American Express®, Mastercard® und Visa. Swisscard betreut über eine Million Kreditkarten und ist im Premiumbereich sowie bei Co-Branding-Kreditkarten Schweizer Marktführerin.

Ganz einfach: Beim Bezahlen mit deinen Cashback Cards. Also zum Beispiel beim Kaffeeholen, in der «Badi», beim Onlineshopping oder an der Tankstelle. Überall gilt: Je häufiger man mit dem Kreditkartenduo bezahlt, desto mehr Geld gibt's nach Ablauf eines Kartenjahres gutgeschrieben.3 Alle Details dazu findest du hier.

In den ersten drei Monaten nach Kartenerhalt profitierst du von einem zusätzlichen Startbonus. Zahlungen mit deiner Cashback American Express werden mit einem Welcome Cashback von 5 % vergütet – bis zu einem Cashback Gesamtbetrag von maximal CHF 100.–.4

In dieser Zeit lohnt es sich also besonders, möglichst oft mit deiner Cashback American Express zu zahlen. 

Nach den ersten drei Monaten gibt es beim Bezahlen mit der Cashback American Express 1 % Cash zurück.3 Für Zahlungen mit der World Mastercard oder der Visa Card sind es 0,2 %. Einmal im Jahr erhältst du dann die gesammelte Cashback Summe auf dein Kartenkonto gutgeschrieben.2

Beantrage jetzt gleich deine Cashback Cards und gib den Promo-Code «CB50y9Ge» im Eingabefeld «Promo-Code» während des Antragsprozesses ein. Als Neukunde schreiben wir dir bei deiner ersten Zahlung mit Apple Pay 100 CHF auf deinem Cashback Kreditkartenkonto gut. Diese Aktion gilt bis zum 31. Oktober 2020. Die Teilnahmebedingungen für diese Aktion findest du hier.

Erfahre mehr über das attraktive Cashback Programm!

Wir möchten dir als Kundin oder Kunden das bestmögliche Produkt anbieten, welches du gerne und lange einsetzt. Deshalb haben wir uns dafür entschieden, die Cashback Cards ohne Jahresgebühr herauszugeben. Dass die Cashback Cards im Konkurrenzvergleich sehr gut abschneiden, wurde im grossen Kartenvergleich von moneyland.ch* (Sommer 2020) bestätigt: Die Cashback Cards wurden 3 x Testsieger.

* moneyland.ch ist ein unabhängiger Schweizer Online-Vergleichsdienst für Banken, Versicherungen und Telekom.

Du als Cashback Nutzer profitierst davon, dass du die Cashback Cards im Duo erhältst. Du wählst ganz frei, ob du deine American Express Cashback Card mit einer Cashback World Mastercard® oder einer Cashback Visa kombinierst. Dank dieser zwei Kreditkarten profitierst du von einer weltweit sehr hohen Abdeckung und hast zusätzlich immer eine zweite Kreditkarte zur Hand, falls du beispielsweise eine Cashback Card nach Verlust sperren lassen musstest.

Das bargeldlose Bezahlen mit Kreditkarte funktioniert schnell und sicher und die Kreditkarte ist bei Verkäufern ein gern gesehenes Zahlungsmittel. Unzählige Geschäfte, Restaurants, Hotels, Autovermieter oder Tankstellen akzeptieren daher Kreditkarten als Zahlungsmittel. Deine kumulierte Kreditkartenrechnung bezahlst du jeweils per Ende deines Rechnungszyklus. Das unterscheidet Cashback Kreditkarten von Prepaid-Karten, auf die man erst Guthaben laden muss.

Produktvergleich wird geladen...
cashback-cards-moneyland

Die Nummer eins bei moneyland.ch

Für die Kreditkartenexperten von moneyland.ch belegen wir in drei Kategorien den 1. Platz:

- Gelegenheitsnutzer

- Vielnutzer

- Shopper

¹ Die genauen Bestimmungen zum Cashback können hier abgerufen werden.
² Der kumulierte Cashback wird einmal jährlich dem Kartenkonto gutgeschrieben, vorausgesetzt, es ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt ungekündigt. Im Falle einer Kündigung der Kartenbeziehung während des laufenden Kartenjahrs besteht kein Anspruch auf Cashback. Eine Barauszahlung ist ausgeschlossen. Die genauen Bestimmungen zum Cashback finden Sie hier.
³ Ausgenommen Gebühren, Zinsen, Rückbelastungen, Bargeldbezüge, Zahlungen für Geldüberweisungen und -umtausche (auch in Geldsurrogate wie Cryptocurrencies, Traveler Cheques, Aufladung von bargeldlosen Zahlungsmitteln etc.) sowie an Wertschriftenhändler, Zahlungen für mit der Karte verbundene Leistungen (z. B. optionale Versicherungen) sowie für Glücksspiele und glücksspielähnliche Leistungen.
⁴ Gilt nur für Neukunden (Hauptkarteninhaber) eines Cashback Cards Kartenduos. Pro Person nur einmal möglich.
5 Die Kreditvergabe ist verboten, falls sie zur Überschuldung führt.
6 Die genauen Bestimmungen (inkl. Versicherungssummen und Haftungsausschlüssen) entnehmen Sie bitte den Versicherungsbedingungen (inkl. Kollektivversicherteninformation), die Sie unter
swisscard.ch einsehen oder bei der Swisscard AECS GmbH anfordern können.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Gratis Cashback Cards beantragen & profitieren

Gratis Cashback Cards beantragen & profitieren