Header

Language Selection

cashback-cards-keyvisual-mann-im-restaurant

Cashback Cards

Your free credit cards with which you even get money back

A summary of advantages

  • Free credit cards
  • Collect up to 1% cashback when you pay using the cards
  • Up to CHF 100 Cashback start bonus
  • CHF 100 Apple Pay bonus
  • Activated for mobile payment
  • Modern online services

What sets Cashback Cards apart

Your Cashback credit cards are free and you also get money back with every purchase.1 When paying by American Express Cashback Card you get 1% cashback.3 For payments with the World Mastercard or Visa Card it is 0.2%. Once a year you will receive the collected cashback amount credited to your card account.2

Start Bonus

In the first three months after receiving your card, you will receive 5% cashback on payments made using your American Express Cashback Card – up to a total of CHF 100 cashback.4

American Express SelectsSM

With American Express Selects you benefit from exclusive hotel, fine dining and shopping offers. Benefit from reduced hotel rates, special restaurant deals or price reductions on your purchases. These apply to American Express Cashback Cardholders.

American Express Selects offers

 

Mastercard® Priceless Cities

Priceless Cities gives Mastercard cardholders the opportunity to attend exclusive and special events. The attractive program offers you a wide range from 6 different categories, such as concerts, shopping or sporting events, and is represented in more than 44 cities worldwide. Experiences can be booked in cities such as London, Paris, Sydney and New York.

To Mastercard Priceless Cities

Return Protection Insurance

With your Return Protection Insurance you are insured worldwide up to a value of goods worth CHF 1,000. The insurance applies to undamaged, ready-to-use products worth CHF 60 or more, which are not taken back by the seller. You can view the detailed Terms and Conditions here. 6

Additional insurance

You can also benefit from other additional insurance liable to costs for not much money. These include, for example, the attractive Purchase Protection Insurance.

Find out more

Mobile payment

Pay conveniently, securely and quickly using your smartphone or smartwatch. Your Cashback credit cards are suitable for payment with Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay or SwatchPAY!

Swisscard app

With the new Swisscard app for Android and iOS, you can keep an eye on your transactions at all times and in real time. You can also check and approve your payments in the app using the integrated 3-D Secure feature.

Apple Pay promotion

As soon as you use Apple Pay for a first payment, we will credit your card account with CHF 100. The only condition: You entered the promo code CB50y9Ge when you applied for your card. You can find all the details on this exciting promotion here.

Free additional card

Would your partner like to help you collect cashback? Then simply apply for the Cashback free additional cards for him or her!

Worldwide card replacement

In the event of the loss of your Cashback Card, you generally receive a replacement card within 48 hours.

Secure online payments

Thanks to 3-D Secure, you can also pay securely online. This security feature is automatically integrated in your Swisscard app. You can also check and approve your payments in the app using this feature.

cashback-cards-unterwegs

Pay quickly and simply using the Cashback Cards

Never carry cash and always pay for everything by card? With the Cashback Cards this is mega easy and works even for the smallest amounts. 
So you can leave your wallet at home and enjoy cashback.

¹ Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
² The accumulated cashback is credited to your card account once a year, provided the card has not been canceled at this point. If the card relationship has been terminated during the current card year, you are no longer entitled to receive cashback. Cashback cannot be paid out in cash. Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
³ Except for fees, interest, back-charges, cash withdrawals, payments for bank transfers and currency exchanges (also into monetary surrogates such as cryptocurrencies, Traveler Cheques, topping up cashless payment methods etc.) as well as payments to securities brokers, payments for services associated with the card (e.g. optional insurance) and any gaming or similar gambling transactions.
⁴ This only applies to new customers (principal cardholders) of a Cashback Cards card duo. Only possible once per person.
5 The issuing of credit is not permitted, if it may lead to excessive debt.
6 Please refer to the General Terms and Conditions of Insurance (including information for persons insured under collective insurance) to obtain the exact provisions (including sums insured and exclusions of liability), which can be viewed at swisscard.ch or requested from Swisscard AECS GmbH.

The product comparison is being loaded...
cashback-cards-moneyland

The number one at moneyland.ch

The credit card experts at moneyland.ch awarded us 1st place in three categories:

- cards for occasional users

- frequent users

- shoppers

Cashback-cards_trio
Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Header

Hauptnavigation

Meta Navigation

Sprachauswahl

Sprache wählen
cashback-cards-keyvisual-mann-im-restaurant

Cashback Cards

Deine Gratiskreditkarten, mit denen du sogar noch Geld zurückbekommst.

Deine Vorteile im Überblick

  • Gratiskreditkarten
  • Beim Bezahlen bis zu 1 % Geld zurück
  • Bis zu 100 CHF Cashback Willkommensbonus
  • 100 CHF «Apple Pay»-Bonus
  • Freigeschaltet für Mobile Payment
  • Moderne Online Services

Das zeichnet die Cashback Cards aus

Deine Cashback Kreditkarten sind gratis und du erhältst zudem bei jedem Einkauf Geld zurück.1 Beim Bezahlen mit der American Express Cashback Card gibts 1 % Cash zurück.3 Für Zahlungen mit der World Mastercard oder der Visa Card sind es 0,2 %. Einmal im Jahr erhältst du die gesammelte Cashback Summe auf dein Kartenkonto gutgeschrieben.2

Wilkommens Bonus

In den ersten drei Monaten nach Kartenerhalt erhältst du bei Zahlungen mit deiner American Express Cashback Card 5% zurück – bis zu einem Cashback Total von 100 CHF.4

American Express SelectsSM

Mit American Express Selects profitierst du von exklusiven Angeboten rund um Hotels, Kulinarik und Shopping. Profitiere von vergünstigten Übernachtungen, speziellen Restaurant-Deals oder reduzierten Preisen bei deinen Einkäufen. Diese gelten für American Express Cashback Card Karteninhaber.

American Express Selects Angebote 

 

Mastercard® Priceless Cities

Priceless Cities gewährt Mastercard Karteninhabern die Möglichkeit, an exklusiven und besonderen Events teilzunehmen. Das attraktive Programm bietet dir ein breites Angebot aus 6 verschiedenen Kategorien – wie Konzerte, Shopping oder Sportevents – und ist in mehr als 44 Städten weltweit vertreten. Erlebnisse können in Metropolen wie London, Paris, Sydney und New York gebucht werden.

Zu Mastercard Priceless Cities

Warenrückgabe-Versicherung

Mit deiner Warenrückgabe-Versicherung bist du weltweit bis zu einem Warenwert von 1000 CHF versichert. Die Versicherung gilt für unbeschädigte, betriebsbereite Produkte ab 60 CHF, welche vom Verkäufer nicht zurückgenommen werden.6

Zusatzversicherung

Du kannst ausserdem für wenig Geld von weiteren kostenpflichtigen Zusatzversicherungen profitieren. Dazu zählt beispielsweise eine attraktive Shopping-Versicherung.

Mehr erfahren

Mobile Payment

Bezahle bequem, sicher und schnell mit deinem Smartphone oder deiner Smartwatch. Deine Cashback Kreditkarten sind für die Zahlung mit Apple Pay, Samsung Pay oder SwatchPay! geeignet.

Swisscard App

Mit der neuen Swisscard App für Android und iOS hast du jederzeit und in Echtzeit den Überblick über deine Transaktionen. Mithilfe der integrierten «3-D Secure»-Funktion kannst du deine Zahlungen in der App ausserdem prüfen und freigeben.

Deine Cashback Cards ermöglichen es dir, deine Kreditkartenrechnung flexibel zu bezahlen. Dabei hast du jeweils die Wahl, den definierten Mindestbetrag, den kompletten Rechnungsbetrag oder einen Teilzahlungsbetrag zu begleichen. Falls du nur eine Teilzahlung leistest, werden dir 12 % effektiver Jahreszins auf den ausstehenden Rechnungsbetrag verrechnet.5

«Apple Pay»-Promotion

Sobald du Apple Pay für eine erste Zahlung nutzt, schreiben wir deinem Kartenkonto 100 CHF gut. Einzige Voraussetzung: Du hast beim Beantragen deiner Karte den Promo-Code CB50y9Ge angegeben.  Alle Details zu dieser spannenden Aktion findest du hier.

Gratiszusatzkarte

Möchte dir deine Partnerin oder dein Partner beim Cashback-Sammeln helfen? Dann beantrage für sie oder ihn ganz einfach die Cashback Gratiszusatzkarten!

Weltweiter Kartenersatz

Beim Verlust einer Cashback Karte wird dir in der Regel innerhalb von 48 Stunden eine Ersatzkarte zugestellt.

Sicher online bezahlen

Dank 3-D Secure bezahlst du auch online sicher. Diese Sicherheitsfunktion ist automatisch in deiner Swisscard App integriert. Du kannst damit deine Zahlungen in der App jeweils prüfen und freigeben.

 

Produktvergleich wird geladen...

¹ Die genauen Bestimmungen zum Cashback können hier abgerufen werden.
² Der kumulierte Cashback wird einmal jährlich dem Kartenkonto gutgeschrieben, vorausgesetzt, es ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt ungekündigt. Im Falle einer Kündigung der Kartenbeziehung während des laufenden Kartenjahrs besteht kein Anspruch auf Cashback. Eine Barauszahlung ist ausgeschlossen. Die genauen Bestimmungen zum Cashback finden Sie hier.
³ Ausgenommen Gebühren, Zinsen, Rückbelastungen, Bargeldbezüge, Zahlungen für Geldüberweisungen und -umtausche (auch in Geldsurrogate wie Cryptocurrencies, Traveler Cheques, Aufladung von bargeldlosen Zahlungsmitteln etc.) sowie an Wertschriftenhändler, Zahlungen für mit der Karte verbundene Leistungen (z. B. optionale Versicherungen) sowie für Glücksspiele und glücksspielähnliche Leistungen.
⁴ Gilt nur für Neukunden (Hauptkarteninhaber) eines Cashback Cards Kartenduos. Pro Person nur einmal möglich.
5 Die Kreditvergabe ist verboten, falls sie zur Überschuldung führt.
6 Die genauen Bestimmungen (inkl. Versicherungssummen und Haftungsausschlüssen) entnehmen Sie bitte den Versicherungsbedingungen (inkl. Kollektivversicherteninformation), die Sie unter
swisscard.ch einsehen oder bei der Swisscard AECS GmbH anfordern können.

Cashback-cards_trio
Gratis Cashback Cards beantragen

Gratis Cashback Cards beantragen

Gratis Cashback Cards beantragen