Header

Language Selection

Pay as You Live: Simple, Everywhere and Digital

Live free and pay flexibly: digital, anytime, anyplace. Enjoy mobile payments anew with our Cashback Cards – whether it’s with your smartphone or smartwatch. With the Swisscard app, your cards are always under control. Get ready for a seamless payment experience to match your dynamic lifestyle.

cashback-cards-digital-services-stage-static

Live Smart, Pay Smart

Apple Pay

Quick, secure and accepted worldwide. With Apple Pay and your Cashback Cards, every payment is a piece of cake.

Google Pay

Note for Android users: Google Pay turns your device into your digital wallet. Just save your card and pay contactless – yes, security can be that simple.

Samsung Pay

Your Samsung device becomes a wallet. Enjoy the freedom to pay with your smartphone wherever you are – simply and securely. And collect cashback with every purchase.

SwatchPAY!

Pay with style: SwatchPAY! turns your watch into a digital wallet. Experience contactless payment the smart way – quick, reliable and always on your wrist.

Even More Cash for Your First Payment with Apple Pay

As a new client, we will credit CHF 100 to your Cashback Cards credit card account when you make your first payment with Apple Pay. This promotion is valid until October 31, 2024. You can find the eligibility requirements for this promotion here.

Your Digital Benefits

cashback-cards-digital-CTA-teaser-row-image
cashback-cards-digital-CTA-teaser-row-image

ARE YOU READY?


1 Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
2 The accumulated cashback is credited to your card account once a year, provided the account has not been canceled at this point. If the card relationship has been terminated during the current card year, you are no longer entitled to receive cashback. Cashback cannot be paid out in cash. 
3 Except for fees, interest, back-charges, cash withdrawals, payments for bank transfers and currency exchanges (also into monetary surrogates such as cryptocurrencies, Travelers Cheques, topping up cashless payment methods etc.) as well as payments to securities brokers, payments for services associated with the card (e.g. optional insurance) and any gaming or similar gambling transactions.
4 In the first 3 months after issuing the cards, the cashback is 5%, up to CHF 100 at the most, with the Cashback American Express® credit card. This only applies to new clients (principal cardholders) of a Cashback Cards card duo (not including existing customers of a Cashback Cards card duo and a Cashback World Mastercard® or Cashback Visa individual card). Only possible once per person.
5 The use of the installment facility is subject to interest and requires both a credit agreement as well as a positive outcome from the legally required credit assessment. The detailed conditions are provided in the application. The issuing of credit is not permitted, if it may lead to excessive debt.
6 A minimum of 2.5% of the outstanding amount, but at least CHF 50. 
7 Please refer to the General Terms and Conditions of Insurance (including information for persons insured under collective insurance) to obtain the exact provisions (including sums insured and exclusions of liability), which can be viewed at swisscard.ch or requested from Swisscard AECS GmbH. 
8 The general terms and conditions on the global acceptance of the Cashback Cards are available here.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Apply for free Cashback Cards and make mobile payments

Apply for free Cashback Cards and make mobile payments

Header

Zahle, wie du lebst: einfach, überall und digital

Lebe frei und bezahle flexibel: digital, überall, jederzeit. Erlebe das kontaktlose Bezahlen mit unseren Cashback Cards neu – egal, ob über dein Smartphone oder deine Smartwatch. Mit der Swisscard App hast du deine Finanzen stets im Griff. Sei bereit für ein nahtloses Bezahlerlebnis, dass deinem dynamischen Lebensstil entspricht.

cashback-cards-digital-services-stage-static

Lebe smart, zahle smart

Apple Pay

Schnell, sicher und weltweit akzeptiert. Mit Apple Pay und deinen Cashback Cards wird jede Zahlung zum Kinderspiel.

Google Pay

Android-Nutzerinnen und -Nutzer aufgepasst: Mit Google Pay verwandelst du dein Device in deine digitale Brieftasche. 

Samsung Pay

Dein Samsung-Device wird zum Portemonnaie. Geniesse die Freiheit, überall dort mit dem Smartphone zu bezahlen, wo du bist – einfach und sicher. 

SwatchPAY!

Bezahlen mit Stil: SwatchPAY! verwandelt deine Uhr in ein digitales Portemonnaie. Erlebe die smarte Art des kontaktlosen Bezahlens.

Noch mehr Cash für deine erste
Zahlung mit Apple Pay

Als Neukunde/-in schreiben wir dir bei deiner ersten Zahlung mit Apple Pay CHF 100.– auf das Kreditkartenkonto deiner Cashback Cards gut.

Diese Aktion gilt bis 31. Oktober 2024. Die Teilnahmebedingungen für diese Aktion findest du  hier.

Deine digitalen Benefits

cashback-cards-digital-CTA-teaser-row-image
cashback-cards-digital-CTA-teaser-row-image

BIST DU STARTKLAR?


1 Die genauen Bestimmungen zum Cashback können  hier abgerufen werden.
2 Der kumulierte Cashback wird dem Kartenkonto einmal jährlich gutgeschrieben, vorausgesetzt, es ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt ungekündigt. Im Falle einer Kündigung der Kartenbeziehung während des laufenden Kartenjahrs besteht kein Anspruch auf Cashback. Eine Barauszahlung ist ausgeschlossen. 
3 Ausgenommen Gebühren, Zinsen, Rückbelastungen, Bargeldbezüge, Zahlungen für Geldüberweisungen und -umtausche (auch in Geldsurrogate wie Cryptocurrencies, Traveler Cheques, Aufladung von bargeldlosen Zahlungsmitteln etc.) sowie an Wertschriftenhändler, Zahlungen für mit der Karte verbundene Leistungen (z. B. optionale Versicherungen) sowie für Glücksspiele und glücksspielähnliche Leistungen
4 In den ersten 3 Monaten nach Kartenausstellung beträgt der Cashback mit der Cashback American Express® Kreditkarte 5 %, bis maximal CHF 100.–. Gilt nur für Neukundinnen und -kunden (Hauptkarteninhaber/-innen) eines Cashback Cards Kartenduos (ausgeschlossen sind bestehende Kunden/Kundinnen eines Cashback Cards Kartenduos sowie einer Cashback World Mastercard® oder Cashback Visa Einzelkarte). Pro Person nur einmal möglich.
5 Die Nutzung der Teilzahlungsoption erfolgt gegen einen Zins und setzt eine Kreditvereinbarung sowie ein positives Ergebnis der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Kreditfähigkeitsprüfung voraus. Die detaillierten Bedingungen können dem Antrag entnommen werden. Die Kreditvergabe ist verboten, falls sie zur Überschuldung führt. .
6 Wenigstens 2,5 % des ausstehenden Betrags, mindestens aber CHF 50.–. 

7 Die genauen Bestimmungen (inkl. Versicherungssummen und Haftungsausschlüssen) entnehmen Sie bitte den Versicherungsbedingungen (inkl. Kollektivversicherteninformation), die Sie unter
swisscard.ch einsehen oder bei der Swisscard AECS GmbH anfordern können.
8Die genauen Bestimmungen zur globalen Akzeptanz der Cashback Cards findest du hier.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Gratis Cashback Cards beantragen und mobil bezahlen

Gratis Cashback Cards beantragen und mobil bezahlen