Header

Language Selection

cashback-cards-keyvisual-mann-im-restaurant

Cashback Cards

Your free credit cards with which you even get money back

A summary of advantages

  • Free credit cards
  • Collect up to 1% cashback when you pay using the cards
  • Up to CHF 100 Cashback start bonus
  • CHF 100 Apple Pay bonus
  • Activated for mobile payment
  • Modern online services

What sets Cashback Cards apart

Your Cashback credit cards are free and you also get money back with every purchase.1 When paying by American Express Cashback Card you get 1% cashback.3 For payments with the World Mastercard or Visa Card it is 0.2%. Once a year you will receive the collected cashback amount credited to your card account.2

Start Bonus

In the first three months after receiving your card, you will receive 5% cashback on payments made using your American Express Cashback Card – up to a total of CHF 100 cashback.4

American Express SelectsSM

With American Express Selects you benefit from exclusive hotel, fine dining and shopping offers. Benefit from reduced hotel rates, special restaurant deals or price reductions on your purchases. These apply to American Express Cashback Cardholders.

American Express Selects offers

 

Mastercard® Priceless Cities

Priceless Cities gives Mastercard cardholders the opportunity to attend exclusive and special events. The attractive program offers you a wide range from 6 different categories, such as concerts, shopping or sporting events, and is represented in more than 44 cities worldwide. Experiences can be booked in cities such as London, Paris, Sydney and New York.

To Mastercard Priceless Cities

Return Protection Insurance

With your Return Protection Insurance you are insured worldwide up to a value of goods worth CHF 1,000. The insurance applies to undamaged, ready-to-use products worth CHF 60 or more, which are not taken back by the seller. You can view the detailed Terms and Conditions here. 6

Additional insurance

You can also benefit from other additional insurance liable to costs for not much money. These include, for example, the attractive Purchase Protection Insurance.

Find out more

Mobile payment

Pay conveniently, securely and quickly using your smartphone or smartwatch. Your Cashback credit cards are suitable for payment with Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay or SwatchPAY!

Swisscard app

With the new Swisscard app for Android and iOS, you can keep an eye on your transactions at all times and in real time. You can also check and approve your payments in the app using the integrated 3-D Secure feature.

Apple Pay promotion

As soon as you use Apple Pay for a first payment, we will credit your card account with CHF 100. The only condition: You entered the promo code CB50y9Ge when you applied for your card. You can find all the details on this exciting promotion here.

Free additional card

Would your partner like to help you collect cashback? Then simply apply for the Cashback free additional cards for him or her!

Worldwide card replacement

In the event of the loss of your Cashback Card, you generally receive a replacement card within 48 hours.

Secure online payments

Thanks to 3-D Secure, you can also pay securely online. This security feature is automatically integrated in your Swisscard app. You can also check and approve your payments in the app using this feature.

cashback-cards-unterwegs

Pay quickly and simply using the Cashback Cards

Never carry cash and always pay for everything by card? With the Cashback Cards this is mega easy and works even for the smallest amounts. 
So you can leave your wallet at home and enjoy cashback.

¹ Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
² The accumulated cashback is credited to your card account once a year, provided the card has not been canceled at this point. If the card relationship has been terminated during the current card year, you are no longer entitled to receive cashback. Cashback cannot be paid out in cash. Detailed rules for the use of Cashback can be found here.
³ Except for fees, interest, back-charges, cash withdrawals, payments for bank transfers and currency exchanges (also into monetary surrogates such as cryptocurrencies, Traveler Cheques, topping up cashless payment methods etc.) as well as payments to securities brokers, payments for services associated with the card (e.g. optional insurance) and any gaming or similar gambling transactions.
⁴ This only applies to new customers (principal cardholders) of a Cashback Cards card duo. Only possible once per person.
5 The issuing of credit is not permitted, if it may lead to excessive debt.
6 Please refer to the General Terms and Conditions of Insurance (including information for persons insured under collective insurance) to obtain the exact provisions (including sums insured and exclusions of liability), which can be viewed at swisscard.ch or requested from Swisscard AECS GmbH.

The product comparison is being loaded...
cashback-cards-moneyland

The number one at moneyland.ch

The credit card experts at moneyland.ch awarded us 1st place in three categories:

- cards for occasional users

- frequent users

- shoppers

Cashback-cards_trio
Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Header

Sélection de langue

Meta Navigation

cashback-cards-keyvisual-mann-im-restaurant

Cashback Cards

Tes cartes de crédit gratuites, grâce auxquelles on te rembourse même de l’argent.

TES AVANTAGES EN BREF

  • cartes de crédit gratuites
  • jusqu’à 1% de cash remboursé en cas de paiement avec les cartes
  • jusqu’à 100 CHF de Prime de départ Cashback
  • bonus Apple Pay de 100 CHF
  • activés pour le paiement mobile
  • services en ligne modernes

CELA CARACTÉRISE LES CASHBACK CARDS

Programme Cashback

Tes cartes de crédit Cashback sont gratuites et, en plus, on te rembourse de l’argent à chaque achat.1 En cas de paiement avec l’American Express Cashback Card, 1% de cash est remboursé.3 Pour les paiements avec la World Mastercard ou la Visa Card, c’est 0,2%. Le montant de Cashback cumulé est crédité sur ton compte de carte une fois par an.2

Prime de départ

Au cours des trois premiers mois après la réception de la carte, 5% te seront remboursés pour les paiements avec ton American Express Cashback Card, jusqu’à un total de Cashback de 100 CHF.4

American Express SelectsSM

Avec American Express Selects, tu profites d’offres exclusives ayant trait aux hôtels, à la gastronomie et au shopping. Profite des nuitées à des prix réduits, des offres de restaurants particulières ou des réductions de prix lors de tes achats. Elles sont valables pour les titulaires d’une American Express Cashback Card.

Offres American Express Selects

 

Mastercard Priceless® Cities

Priceless Cities offre aux titulaires de carte Mastercard la possibilité de participer à des événements exclusifs et particuliers. Ce programme attrayant te propose une large gamme de 6 différentes catégories, telles que des concerts, le shopping ou des événements sportifs, étant représenté dans plus de 44 villes dans le monde entier. Il est possible de réserver des expériences dans des métropoles comme Londres, Paris, Sydney et New York.

Accéder aux Mastercard Priceless Cities

Assurance retour de marchandises

Grâce à ton assurance retour de marchandises, tu as la couverture de jusqu’à une valeur de marchandises de 1 000 CHF dans le monde entier. L’assurance est valable pour les produits intacts et opérationnels à partir de 60 CHF qui ne sont pas repris par le vendeur. Tu peux consulter les dispositions détaillées ici.6

 

L’assurance complémentaire

En outre, pour un petit supplément, tu peux profiter d’autres assurances complémentaires payantes. En fait partie, par exemple, une assurance shopping attrayante.

En savoir plus

 

Paiement mobile

Paie de manière confortable, sûre et rapide avec ton smartphone ou ta smartwatch. Tes cartes de crédit Cashback conviennent pour le paiement avec Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay ou SwatchPAY!

 

Application Swisscard

Avec la nouvelle application Swisscard pour Android et iOS, tu as un aperçu permanent et en temps réel de tes transactions. En outre, à l’aide de la fonction 3-D Secure intégrée, tu peux vérifier et autoriser tes paiements dans l’application.

Promotion Apple Pay

Dès que tu utilises Apple Pay pour ton premier paiement, 100 CHF seront crédités sur ton compte de carte. Seule condition: tu auras indiqué le code promotionnel CB50y9Ge lors de la demande de ta carte. Tu trouveras ici tous les détails au sujet de cette offre passionnante.

 

Carte supplémentaire gratuite

Est-ce que ta partenaire ou ton partenaire veut t’aider à cumuler du Cashback? Alors, il te suffit de demander pour elle ou pour lui les cartes supplémentaires gratuites Cashback.

 

Remplacement de la carte dans le monde entier

En cas de perte d’une carte Cashback, tu reçois généralement une carte de remplacement sous 48 heures.

 

Payer en ligne en toute sécurité

Grâce à 3-D Secure, tu paies en ligne en toute sécurité. Cette fonction de sécurité est intégrée automatiquement dans ton application Swisscard. Grâce à elle, tu peux vérifier et autoriser dans l’application chacun de tes paiements.

¹ Les conditions exactes régissant le cashback peuvent être consultées ici.
² Le cashback cumulé est crédité une fois par an sur le compte de la carte à condition qu’elle ne soit pas résiliée à ce moment-là. En cas de résiliation de la carte durant l’année en cours, le titulaire de la carte ne peut prétendre au cashback. Le paiement en espèces est exclu. Vous trouverez les conditions exactes régissant le cashback ici. ² 
³ Hors frais, intérêts, arriérés, retraits d’espèces, paiements des transferts et des opérations de change (aussi en substituts monétaires, tels que monnaie cryptée, Traveler Cheques, chargement des moyens de paiement sans espèces, etc.) ainsi qu’aux négociants en titres, paiements des prestations liées à la carte (p. ex., assurances optionnelles), ainsi que jeux de hasard et prestations semblables aux jeux de hasard.
4 Valable uniquement pour les nouveaux clients (titulaires des cartes principales) du duo de cartes Cashback Cards. Possible une seule fois par personne.
5 L’octroi d’un crédit est interdit s’il entraîne un surendettement.
6 Tu trouveras les dispositions détaillées (y compris les sommes d’assurance et les exclusions de responsabilité) dans les conditions d’assurance (y compris les informations pour les assurés des assurances collectives) que tu peux consulter sur swisscard.ch ou demander auprès de Swisscard AECS GmbH.

La comparaison de produits est en cours de chargement…
Cashback-cards_trio
Demander des Cartes de crédit gratuites

Demander des Cartes de crédit gratuites

Demander des Cartes de crédit gratuites