i get up to 1% cashback. do you?

CASHBACK MEANS YOU GET MONEY BACK

When you pay with one of your Cashback cards. When you buy coffee, visit the pool, indulge in some online shopping or fill up at the gas station. Wherever you are, the more often you pay with your credit card duo, the more money you’ll have credited after the end of each card year.

how much cashback is on offer with your cashback cards?

Welcome Cashback – 5%

For the first three months after the card is issued⁴, you will receive 5% cashback on payments³ with your American Express®. This applies up to an accumulated cashback total of CHF 100, followed by unlimited 1% American Express® cashback.

Unlimited cashback up to 1%

Every payment you make with your American Express® will earn you 1% cashback, while 0.2% is reimbursed for payments made with your World Mastercard® or Visa. The cashback is credited directly to your card account once a year².

No annual fee for the first year.
No annual fee for any other year.

American Express®, World Mastercard® or Visa – the Cashback cards are yours for an annual fee of CHF 0.

Simple payments with your smartphone.
Simple payments with your smartwatch.

Register your Cashback cards on Apple Pay or Samsung Pay, and enjoy convenient payments with your smartphone or smartwatch. With the Cashback World Mastercard®, you can even pay with your SwatchPAY! smartwatch.
more about mobile payment

all you need to know about cashback cards.

All of the relevant information about Cashback American Express®, World Mastercard® and Visa.

je recois juqu'a 1% de cashback. et toi?

CASHBACK SIGNIFIE RÉCUPÉRER SON ARGENT.

Et ce en payant avec une de vos Cashback Cards. Par exemple en prenant un café au coin de la rue, à la piscine, lors de paiements en ligne ou encore en faisant le plein de carburant. Le principe est simple: plus on paye avec le duo de cartes de crédit, plus le cashback crédité à la fin de chaque année est important.

vos cashback cards peuvent vous rapporter gros.

Cashback de bienvenue: 5%

Au cours des trois premiers mois suivant l’émission de la carte⁴, vous bénéficiez de 5% de cashback pour chaque paiement³ effectué avec votre carte American Express®, et ce, jusqu’à un total de cashback cumulé de 100 CHF. Passé cette somme, le cashback avec la carte American Express® est de 1%, sans montant plafond.

Jusqu’à 1% de cashback sans montant plafond

Vous êtes récompensé de vos achats effectués avec votre carte American Express® par 1% de cashback. Les paiements avec votre carte World Mastercard® ou Visa sont, eux, bonifiés à hauteur de 0,2%. Ce cashback est crédité une fois par an directement sur le compte de votre carte².

Pas de forfait annuel la première année.
Pas de forfait annuel les années suivantes.

Quelle que soit la carte, American Express®, World Mastercard® ou Visa, vous profitez de vos Cashback Cards avec un forfait annuel de 0 CHF.

Payer en toute simplicité avec son smartphone.
Payer en toute simplicité avec sa smartwatch.

Enregistrez vos Cashback Cards sur Apple Pay ou sur Samsung Pay et payez en toute simplicité avec votre smartphone ou avec votre smartwatch. Grâce à la carte Cashback World Mastercard®, vous pouvez même payer avec votre smartwatch via «SwatchPAY!».
en savoir plus sur le paiment mobile

tous les détails sur les cashback cards.

Toutes les informations sur les cartes Cashback American Express®, World Mastercard® et Visa sont disponibles dans l’aperçu des prestations.