Header

Language Selection

cashback-cards-keyvisual-cards-light-blue

Cashback Cards

Get CHF 40 credit to get you started

Someone has invited you to apply for a Cashback credit card duo. To get you started¹ , we will directly credit your credit card account with CHF 40. Your friend will also receive CHF 40 as a thank you.

By entering this promotion code, you will automatically also have the opportunity to participate in our current Apple Pay promotion and secure an additional CHF 100. You can find all the details about the Apple Pay promotion here.

Here's how it works:

Additional Advantages:

The product comparison is being loaded...
cashback-cards-moneyland

Test winner 2021 on moneyland.ch

For the credit card experts at moneyland.ch, we ranked 1st in these three categories in 2021:

- cards for occasional users

- frequent users

- shoppers

Customer satisfaction was also rated "Very good"!

¹ The person making the recommendation and each recommended new Cashback Cards credit card duo client each receive CHF 40 credited to the card account, provided the personal promotion code is entered during the online application process for the Cashback Cards credit card duo (cards issued). Credits cannot be issued for any rejected card applications, additional cards, secondary cards or cards that were applied for using a card application process other than the online card application process for the Cashback Cards credit card duo and without the personal promotion code being entered. The points are credited within 8 weeks at the latest after the recommended Cashback Cards credit card duo is issued and requires card use. The credit will not be paid out in cash. Credit will be granted no more than once per recommended person. It is possible for the person making the recommendation to draw conclusions about the card product issued or not issued from the credit or the absence of credit.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Apply for free Cashback Cards & benefit

Header

Sélection de langue

Meta Navigation

cashback-cards-keyvisual-cards-light-blue

Cashback Cards

Gagner meintenant un crédit de départ de 40 CHF

Tu as reçu une invitation pour devenir toi aussi titulaire d’un duo de cartes de crédit Cashback Cards. Nous créditons 40 CHF directement sur ton compte de cartes de crédit comme crédit de départ¹. En guise de remerciement, ton ami(e) recevra également 40 CHF.

Et le meilleur: en saisissant ce code promotionnel, tu peux également participer automatiquement à notre actuelle campagne Apple Pay et profiter de 100 CHF en plus.  Tu trouveras ici tous les détails sur la campagne Apple Pay.

Pour Participer, rien de plus simple:

Vos Avantages:

La comparaison de produits est en cours de chargement…

Vainqueur du test 2021 chez moneyland.ch

Pour les experts en cartes de crédit moneyland.ch, nous sommes arrivés premiers en trois catégories en 2021:

  • Utilisateur occasionnel
  • Utilisateur régulier
  • Acheteur

De plus, la satisfaction clients a été distinguée par «Très bien»!

¹ La personne qui recommande et chaque nouveau client parrainé d’un duo de cartes de crédit Cashback Cards se verront créditer respectivement 40 CHF sur le compte de cartes si le code promotionnel personnel a été saisi lors de la demande de cartes en ligne du duo de cartes de crédit Cashback Cards (à condition que les cartes aient été délivrées). Aucun crédit ne peut être accordé pour les demandes de cartes refusées, les cartes supplémentaires, les deuxièmes cartes ou les cartes qui ont été demandées au cours d’un autre processus de demande de cartes que de celui de demande en ligne du duo de cartes de crédit Cashback Cards et sans la saisie du code promotionnel personnel. Le crédit est accordé après la délivrance du duo de cartes de crédit Cashback Cards dans un délai de 8 semaines max et a pour condition l’utilisation des cartes. Le crédit ne peut faire l’objet d’un versement en espèces. Le crédit n’est octroyé qu’une fois par personne parrainée. Sur la base du crédit ou de son absence, l’auteur de la recommandation peut déduire la délivrance ou la non-délivrance du produit de carte.

cashback-amex-visa-mc
Demander des Cartes de crédit gratuites

Demander des Cartes de crédit gratuites